Copyright @2013 Stationery Department - Kerala - Designed by CDIT

About Us

           Stationery Department of Government of Kerala is a service department entrusted with the task of supplying stationery materials to various Government offices. The department functions at PMG junction, Thiruvananthapuram under the supervision of the Controller of Stationery .

           The responsibilities of the department, besides being handled by the Controller, are managed by two Deputy Controllers designated with administrative and stores purchase duties respectively. The department has four regional offices located at  Thiruvananthapuram, Ernakulam, Shornur and Kozhikode, each headed by an Assistant Controller of Stationery. District offices  function at Kollam, Alappuzha, Pathanamthitta, Kottayam, Thodupuzha, Malappuram, Thrissur, Wayanad, Kannur and Kasaragod headed by District Stationery Officers.

             A Secretariat Stationery Office dedicated to the supply of materials to the Government Secretariat has been in existence since November 2009, functioning at Secretariat Annexe. Secretariat Stationery Officer is in charge of this office. Stationery Inspectors have been posted at the district level to ensure proper utilization and accounting of materials supplied.

Contact us

Controller of Stationery
Office of the Controller of Stationery
Stationery Department
PMG, Thiruvananthapuram- 695 033
Kerala, India

Tel : + 0471-2785900
Fax : +0471 – 2306874